Hello world!

Technically I planned to start this blog on the 1st of February but once I make a decision to do something, I don’t want to wait.

January 30, 2011 2:22 p.m.

So it begins.

My goal with this blog is simple: complete a year of posting a minimum of something a day.

I used to blog about my weight and eating and exercise habits but I morphed into a schizophrenic poster of once a month efforts, not to mention I had super ups and downs of Richard Simmons-like uber-motivational speeches combined with Oprah-worthy backsliding that never made it into my blog. I was irritable and bored… with the topic. I would always get off track posting recipes I made up from whatever wasn’t wilting or molding in my fridge or posting mobile phone pics of what I saw outside on my walks around the block with my dogs or what I planned to do that weekend.

Expect a lot of “those kinds” of postings. Whatever is on my mind is now fair game. Thanks for checking out my blog, and let me know what you think. Looking forward to the next 365 days.

– Kelley

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

    1. Hey Case – It’s very easy. Just go to wordpress.com and check out their tutorials. And, I have mine set up so that I can upload things by my cell phone, and there are applications available for Blackberry.

Leave a Reply

