The weekend’s not over yet!

Friday night, my parents treated my brother and I to dinner at Frank’s at the Old Mill House in Fayetteville. Very pretty – and highly I recommend it. It was my second time there. First time, the Chicken Marsala was fabulous.

A little blurry because I took it without a flash past dusk.My dinner, minus the Greek salad, breadstick and a few bites of calamari... yum.A dessert case to DROOL over at Frank's. One day I'm just ordering dessert.

Saturday, Mom and I were ladies who lunched at a friend’s home in Newnan. I did my best with my lady who lunch’s attire:

We also went shopping afterwards for low sodium, low sugar foods at Kroger. I also scored an awesome pair of brand-new cozy slippers at Goodwill. Like ’em? 

Quite possibly the most hideous and adorable house slippers of all time.

Now, wonder what Sunday will bring?

Leave a Reply

