Sweet Little Gidgey

image

This sweet dog has taken the best care of me the last 24 hours. I got a flu shot yesterday afternoon and within minutes I came down with side effects, and within 2 hours I had full blown chills, fever, ache, burning eyes and throat, and crazy nausea. Really not fun! The good news in all this is that this little dog, my mom’s morky, has not left my side. How crazy is it that dogs
sense you don’t feel good and they want to make you better, even if it is just provide comfort?

One thought on “Sweet Little Gidgey

Leave a Reply

