Easy breakfast, will travel

20130914-113340.jpg

I love this easy breakfast to take with me for my commute to work. It fills me up and keeps me full until lunch. It’s also only 6 PP (Weight Watchers Points Plus).

Here’s what you do:

Toast a bagel thin and spread with one tablespoon peanut butter. (I prefer chunky.) Then place as much sliced banana as you want on the thin and make a sandwich. I wrap in a paper towel and take it with me along with a cup of coffee to go.

Enjoy!

There’s something extra wonderful about a hot peanut butter and banana sandwich.

Leave a Reply

