Foggy Sunday

20140105-155941.jpg

Monday night the temperature is supposed to plunge to 8 degrees with a 60 percent chance of snow. I bought a fleece lined jacket and a pair of sweatpants. Both were my first real pair of fleece that I bought with the intention of wearing out of the house.
This Upstate winter is breaking in this South Georgia girl.
Above is the view off my kitchen porch.
Highs today are mild, low 50s. This is the warmest it is forecasted to be for at least the next five days.
Maybe it will snow or ice us both in. That would be my first-ever snow day.
I am making progress on the puzzle I started New Year’s Day.
What is your favorite cold weather/snow day indoor activity?

20140105-155904.jpg

Leave a Reply

