Some Cards and Ink

I feel like yesterday was Monday. I woke up and it is Friday.

What a blur. Lots of projects due at work this week, and I don’t like to leave things undone.

The good news is two-fold. Only one project left at work and I hope to knock it out today – or at least get close. And, two. Yes, today is Friday!

I asked my husband what his weekend plans were and his response: play my drums.

Perfect! That means I can: play with my paper, glue, glitter and ink.

Here are a few of my creations. I use mostly scraps from scrapbook pages. All inks and stamps are from Stampin’ Up. I need to grow my inventory but I love how versatile this product is. You can definitely use what you have, which is one of my rules. It keeps me from being an, ahem, hoarder. The line is so so easy to cross. I keep a stash that is reasonable, use what I have… And the best part, restock!


Stampin’ Up Product: Stamp: Blessed by God clear-mount stamp set


  


I can’t wait to scrap this weekend. What are your weekend plans?

– Kelley

Note: The stamp sets for Happy Father’s Day were from a Paper Pumpkin kit. (Special now through Sept. 10, 2015, new Paper Pumpkin subscribers receive 1/2 off their first two months. Just designate me, Kelley Roark, as your demonstrator to take advantage of this deal.)

The baby stamp and happy birthday stamp and matching punch are retired. The stamp Blessed by God is still available and can be purchased on my website. If you have questions, please visit me on Facebook! I’m glad to help share my love of crafting/stamping/scrapbooking.

Leave a Reply

